Kingston Primary School


Kingston Primary School has formed a multi-academy trust named Robus.  The Secretary of State approved the multi-academy trust on the 1st September 2014.  Robus is Latin for ‘Strength in togetherness’ . Working together to strengthen the educational opportunities for local children underpins the reasoning behind forming a multi-academy trust. Together we are pursuing excellence. The Trust currently has four members:  Kingston Primary School, Montgomerie Primary School, Thundersley Primary School and Woodham Ley Primary School