Kingston Primary School


Kingston Primary School – Local Governing Body – Robus Trust

Steve Golder – Community Governor – Chair of Governors

Denise Mair – Community Governor – Vice Chair of Governors

Kirsteen Newell – Staff Governor – Headteacher

Vivienne Watson – Staff Governor – Teacher

Eddie Roberts – Community Governor

Amanda Gordon – Community Governor

David Newcomb – Parent Governor

Pat Newell – Community Governor

Marion Thomas – Community Governor

Theresa Cope – Clerk to the Governing Body

If you are interested in becoming a Governor at some point in the future, then we would warmly welcome you to contact the School Office - many thanks. 

 Declaration of Pecuniary & Personal Interest.pdfDownload
Showing 1-1 of 1
 Governors Attendance at Meetings 2016-17.pdfDownload
Showing 1-1 of 1